Null

UNM Main Campus Bookstore

Contact Info

2301 Central Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131
bkcstsrv@unm.edu
(800) 981-BOOK (2665)
(505) 277-5451

 

Website Order Processing

weborder@unm.edu
(800) 981-2665 ex: 0909
(505) 277-0909

Departments

Customer Service

bkcstsrv@unm.edu
(505) 277-5452

Course Materials

text@unm.edu
(505) 277-7480

TechDen

lobotech@unm.edu
(505) 277-3935

Gifts & Clothing

gcdept@unm.edu
(505) 277-7469

Supplies & Requisitions

reqorder@unm.edu
(505) 277-7477

General Books

genbooks@unm.edu
(505) 277-9748

Accounting

apbook@unm.edu

 

Management

Bookstore Director
Carrie Mitchell
carriem@unm.edu
(505) 277-1758

Business Manager
Jackie Garcia
jackquelin3@unm.edu
(505) 277-7467

Customer Service Coordinator
Aimee Lowery
lowerya@unm.edu
(505) 277-1388

Division Manager - Course Materials
Peg Lewis
peglewis@unm.edu
(505) 277-7478

Retail Manager - Course Materials
Tony D'Urso
tdurso@unm.edu
(505) 277-1165

Division Manager - Retail & Marketing
Lisa Walden
lwalden@unm.edu
(505) 277-7494

Sr. Marketing Rep
Brenda Macias Lopez
maciasbr@unm.edu
(505) 277-9752

Retail Manager - Gifts & Clothing/General Books
Katelyn Derderian
kderderian@unm.edu
(505) 277-9673

Retail Manager - Supplies/TechDen
Andrew Gutierrez
gutierrez@unm.edu
(505) 277-0290

IT Manager
Bernardo Gallegos
bjgallegos@unm.edu
(505) 277-1730

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator
Rob Lepp
euklah14@unm.edu
(505) 277-1283

UNM North Campus Bookstore

North Campus
2301 Central Ave NE
Domenici Center
1001 Stanford Dr NE
Albuquerque NM, 87131

General Information
2301 Central Ave NE
(800) 354-5585
(505) 277-5827

Loading...