Null


UNM Main Bookstore
Main Campus:
2301 Central NE
Albuquerque, NM  87131

bkcstsrv@unm.edu 
(800) 981-BOOK (2665)
(505) 277-5451

Website Order Processing
weborder@unm.edu
(800) 981-2665 ex: 0909
(505) 277-0909


Departments

Customer Service
bkcstsrv@unm.edu
(505) 277-5452


Course Materials/Textbooks
textbook@unm.edu
(505) 277-7480


TechDen/Computer Store
lobotech@unm.edu
(505) 277-3935


Gifts and Clothing
gcdept@unm.edu
(505) 277-7469

 
Supplies & Requisitions
reqorder@unm.edu
(505) 277-7477

 
General Books
genbooks@unm.edu
(505) 277-9748



Management 

Bookstore Director
Carrie Mitchell
carriem@unm.edu
(505) 277-1758

 

Business Manager
Jackie Garcia

jackquelin2@unm.edu
(505) 277-7467


Customer Service Coordinator

Aimee Lowery
lowerya@unm.edu
(505) 277-1388


Division Manager
Course Materials
Peg Lewis
peglewis@unm.edu
(505) 277-7478


Retail Manager
Course Materials
Tony D'Urso
tdurso@unm.edu
(505) 277-1165


Division Manager
Retail & Marketing
Lisa Walden
lwalden@unm.edu
(505) 277-7494

Sr. Marketing Representative
Brenda Macias Lopez
maciasbr@unm.edu
(505) 277-9752

Retail Manager
Gifts & Clothing and General Books
Katelyn Derderian
kderderian@unm.edu
(505) 277-9673


IT Manager
Bernardo Gallegos
bjgallegos@unm.edu 
(505) 277-1730


Accounting Supervisor
Open Position

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator
Rob Lepp
euklah14@unm.edu
(505) 277-1283

 


Medical/Legal Bookstore


North Campus
Domenici Center

1001 Stanford NE
Albuquerque NM, 87131

General Information
(800) 354-5585
(505) 277-5827


Retail Manager

Jeremy Weed
weed2@unm.edu

(505) 277-0408


 

Loading...