Null


UNM Main Bookstore
Main Campus:
2301 Central NE
Albuquerque, NM  87131

bkcstsrv@unm.edu 
(800) 981-BOOK (2665)
(505) 277-5451

Website Order Processing
weborder@unm.edu
(800) 981-2665 ex: 0909
(505) 277-0909


Departments

Customer Service
bkcstsrv@unm.edu
(505) 277-5452


Course Materials/Textbooks
textbook@unm.edu
(505) 277-7480


TechDen/Computer Store
lobotech@unm.edu
(505) 277-3935


Gifts and Clothing
gcdept@unm.edu
(505) 277-7469

 
Supplies & Requisitions
reqorder@unm.edu
(505) 277-7477

 
General Books
genbooks@unm.edu
(505) 277-9748



Management 

Bookstore Director
Carrie Mitchell
carriem@unm.edu
(505) 277-1758

 

Business Manager
Ruth Lott

rulott@unm.edu
(505) 277-7467


Customer Service Manager

Vacant

Division Manager
Course Materials
Peg Lewis
peglewis@unm.edu
(505) 277-7478


Retail Manager
Course Materials
Tony D'Urso
tdurso@unm.edu
(505) 277-1165


Division Manager
Retail & Marketing
Lisa Walden
lwalden@unm.edu
(505) 277-7494

Marketing Manager
Anicia Hill
aniciah@unm.edu
(505) 277-9752

Retail Manager
Gifts & Clothing, Lobo Den Store
Katelyn Derderian
kderderian@unm.edu
(505) 277-9673


Retail Manager
General Books, Supplies, Tech Den
Open Position

IT Manager
Bernardo Gallegos

bjgallegos@unm.edu
(505) 277-1730

Accounting Manager
Kathy Johnston
kjohns20@unm.edu
(505) 277-6316


Shipping & Receiving Manager
Curtis Wilson
cwilso05@unm.edu
(505) 277-7474

 


Medical/Legal Bookstore


North Campus
Domenici Center

1001 Stanford NE
Albuquerque NM, 87131

General Information
(800) 354-5585
(505) 277-5827


Manager

Jeremy Weed
jweed2@unm.edu

(505) 277-0408


 

Loading...