University of New Mexico Bookstore
Wishlist
View Cart
0 item(s)
  
UNM Site Navigation
University of New Mexico Bookstore

Contact Us


University of New Mexico Bookstore

Main Campus

2301 Central NE

Albuquerque, NM  87131

 

General Information

bkcstsrv@unm.edu

800.981.BOOK (2665)

505.277.5451

  

Website Order Processing

weborder@unm.edu

800.981.2665 ex: 0342

505.277.0342


 

UNM Bookstore Departments

 

Customer Service

bkcstsrv@unm.edu

505.277.5452

 

General Books

genbooks@unm.edu

505.277.9748

 

Gifts and Clothing

lobowear@unm.edu

505.277.7469

 

Supplies and Requisitions

reqorder@unm.edu

505.277.7477

 

Technology/Computer Store

lobotech@unm.edu

505.277.3935

 

Course Materials

textbook@unm.edu

505.277.7480

 



Bookstore Department Staff

 

Interim Bookstore Director

Carrie Mitchell

carriem@unm.edu

505.277.1758

 

Associate Director

Lori Callison 

callison@unm.edu

505.277.7467

 

Customer Service Manager

Michael Basile

basile@unm.edu

505.277.3782

Textbooks/Course Materials Manager

Anthony Burns

aburns@unm.edu

505.277.7478

 

Gift/Clothing Manager

David Salazar

david65@unm.edu

505.277.9673

 

Retail & Marketing Division Manager

Lisa Walden

lwalden@unm.edu

505.277.7494

 

Shipping Manager

Kevin McBride

kmac@unm.edu

505.277.7474


Marketing Manager

Anicia Hill

aespo@unm.edu

505.277.9752

 

 


 

Lobo Den Staff 

 

Lobo Den Store at the Pit
1414 University Blvd. SE

Manager

Hillary Wainwright

hils79@unm.edu

505.925.1580


 

Medical/Legal Bookstore Staff


Medical/Legal Bookstore
North Campus
Domenici Center

1001 Standford NE
Albuquerque NM, 87131

General Information
1.800.354.5585
505.277.5827


Manager

Julie Archer

jarcher@unm.edu

505.277.0408

 

Assistant Manager

Julie Armstrong

armstro@unm.edu

505.277.5828

 

 

 

Lobo Den Store Faculty Events Department Purchases Students/Parents Textbooks