University of New Mexico Bookstore
Wishlist
View Cart
0 item(s)
  
UNM Site Navigation
University of New Mexico Bookstore

Contact Us




UNM Main Bookstore
Main Campus:
2301 Central NE
Albuquerque, NM  87131


bkcstsrv@unm.edu 
(800) 981-BOOK (2665)
(505) 277-5451

Customer Service
bkcstsrv@unm.edu
(505) 277-5452


Course Materials
textbook@unm.edu
(505) 277-7480


Technology/Computer Store
lobotech@unm.edu
(505) 277-3935


Gifts and Clothing
gcdept@unm.edu
(505) 277-7469

 
Supplies & Requisitions
reqorder@unm.edu
(505) 277-7477

 
General Books
genbooks@unm.edu
(505) 277-9748


Website Order Processing
weborder@unm.edu
(800) 981-2665 ex: 0909
(505) 277-0909



Bookstore Director
Carrie Mitchell
carriem@unm.edu
(505) 277-1758


Associate Director
Lori Callison
callison@unm.edu
(505) 277-7467


Customer Service Manager
Michael Basile
basile@unm.edu
(505) 277-3782


Retail & Marketing Division Manager
Lisa Walden
lwalden@unm.edu
(505) 277-7494


Marketing Manager
Anicia Hill
aniciah@unm.edu
(505) 277-9752


Textbooks/Course Materials Division Manager
Peg Lewis
peglewis@unm.edu
(505) 277-7478


Retail Manager
Gifts & Clothing, Lobo Den Store
Hilary Wainwright
hils79@unm.edu
(505) 277-9673

Retail Manager
General Books, Supplies, Tech Den
Lani Tyler
latyler@unm.edu
(505) 277-7473


IT Manager
John Bermel
jfbermel@unm.edu
(505) 277-1730


Accounting Manager
Kathy Johnston
kjohns20@unm.edu
(505) 277-6316


Shipping & Receiving Manager
Kevin McBride
kmac@unm.edu
(505) 277-7474  
  

 


 

Lobo Den  

 

Lobo Den Store
at Wise Pies Arena aka The Pit
1414 University Blvd. SE

Manager
Louis Trujillo
louistrujillo@unm.edu
(505) 925-1580




 

Medical/Legal Bookstore


North Campus
Domenici Center

1001 Stanford NE
Albuquerque NM, 87131

General Information
(800) 354-5585
(505) 277-5827


Manager

Julie Archer

jarcher@unm.edu

(505) 277-0408

 

Assistant Manager

Julie Armstrong

armstro@unm.edu

(505) 277-5828

 

 

 

Lobo Den Store Faculty Events Department Purchases Students/Parents Textbooks